Leah’s life…

Hey,I am a nineteen year old journalism student living in Ireland. After years of following beauty and fashion bloggers, I’ve always imagined having a blog of my own but could never turn my ideas into actions ,but now as I start this new chapter in my life, I thought it was now or never. In school, I always had a passion for English and I’ve always been interested in writing, so what better way to share this passion then showing my work through a blog!

As I’m sure you’ve guessed by now,my name is Leah Thompson and I hope to make this blog about my experiences,my thoughts,my opinions… my life! I have a wide range of interests from dance and music to books and fashion to food and film,and I hope to share this with you all by posting on the trending topics in the world today with something to suit everyone.I guess you could call this blog my very own digital diary!

So, I hope that you all enjoy reading all about my own little life.

Love Leah

Leave a Reply

